WWW Wednesday ~ July 23, 2014

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

*What are you currently reading?

*What did you recently finish reading?

*What do you think you’ll read next?

My Answers:

1. What are you currently reading?

Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell

Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell

-Reading/listening to Eleanor & Park. This is my second Rainbow Rowell book. I’ve already read Attachments, which I really loved. Enjoying this one so far.

2. What did you recently finish reading?

18587646

All the Truth That’s In Me by Julie Berry

– Listened to the audiobook version of All The Truth That’s In Me by Julie Berry. I’m in the middle of crocheting a blanket and I can’t read and crochet at the same time, so I’ve been trying to get through all my audiobooks. This story was amazing and I highly recommend it.

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

NOS4A2 by Joe Hill

NOS4A2 by Joe Hill

– Sticking with this week’s theme my next book will be the audio version of NOS4A2 by Joe Hill. I’ve heard amazing things about this book. Really looking forward to listening to it.

*Just a little side note, when I say reading/listening it means I also own a copy, most likely the kindle version, and the audio version so when I’m not listening to it, I’m reading it.

5 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday ~ July 23, 2014

  1. All of these sound great. I didn’t do a post today but I just finished The Color of Evil series, am reading Not Juliet by Ella Medler, and plan to read I can See You by Joss Landry next.

    Like

Leave a Reply

