WWW Wednesday ~ July 30, 2014

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

*What are you currently reading?

*What did you recently finish reading?

*What do you think you’ll read next?

My Answers:

1. What are you currently reading?

NOS4A2 by Joe Hill

NOS4A2 by Joe Hill

– I’m about 70% done with this book and I am loving it. It’s really creepy and entertaining and this book certainly doesn’t have the feel of a 600+ page book. It seems like I’ve been flying through it.

2. What did you recently finish reading?

Keeper of the Night by Kimberly Willis Holt

Keeper of the Night by Kimberly Willis Holt

– I’ve been wanting to read this book since it came out in 2003 and for whatever reason it took me until this past week to finally buy a copy and read it. I really enjoyed it and I will be writing a review sometime very soon.

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

Divided in Death by J.D. Robb (Nora Roberts)

Divided in Death by J.D. Robb (Nora Roberts)

– Book #18 in the In Death series. I took a little break from the series after I read the first 17 pretty close together. It’s one of my favorite series and I’m excited to get back to it.

One thought on “WWW Wednesday ~ July 30, 2014

Leave a Reply

