WWW Wednesday ~ August 6, 2014

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

*What are you currently reading?

*What did you recently finish reading?

*What do you think you’ll read next?

My Answers:

1. What are you currently reading?

Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout

– Just started Obsidian yesterday and liking it so far.

2. What did you recently finish reading?

Frostbite by Richelle Mead

Frostbite by Richelle Mead

– Yesterday I finished reading Frostbite, the second book in the Vampire Academy series. I loved it and probably won’t be waiting too long to read the next one.

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover

Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover

– I have been hearing nothing but amazing things about Ugly Love and I will be reading it as soon as I can get my hands on a copy.

One thought on “WWW Wednesday ~ August 6, 2014

  1. You’ve mentioned some great books in this post! I love the Lux series. I just finished the fifth and final book last night, actually. The Vampire Academy series is really good, but I still like the Bloodlines spinoff more. And Ugly Love? Nothing but sheer, absolute brilliance.

    My W… W… W…

    Like

Leave a Reply

