Top Ten Tuesday ~ September 23, 2014

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s theme:

Top Ten Books On My Fall TBR

10664113

A Dance With Dragons by George R.R. Martin. I started this book today and it’ll probably take me all of Fall to finish it.

7507908

The Replacement by Brenna Yovanoff. I bought this book earlier this year and I’ve been saving it for October.

10261812The Space Between by Brenna Yovanoff. As with the previous book I was saving this book for October. I’ve heard really good things about both books and the covers are beautiful in print.

Shadow Kiss by Richelle Mead

Shadow Kiss by Richelle Mead

Shadow Kiss by Richelle Mead. I’m slowly making my way through this series and each book has been really good so far.

13414446

Prodigy by Marie Lu. The second book in the Legend Series. I loved Legend and I’m excited to see what happens next.

12568505

Black City by Elizabeth Richards. It’s a post-apocalyptic love story. That sounds good to me.

16150830

Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken. The second book in the Darkest Minds series. Book three is coming soon and so I need to get a move on finishing this one.

13330387

Shadowcry by Jenna Burtenshaw, also known as Wintercraft. It’s the first book in the Wintercraft series and it’s another book I’ve been saving for October.

22361799

For the Record by K.A. Linde. The third book in the Record series. This book comes out in November and I am trying to wait very patiently until then.

8154171

Horns by Joe Hill. I recently read and loved NOS4A2 (Review) and I can’t wait to see what crazy things happen in this book.

What books are on your Fall TBR? Let me know in the comments or leave links to your Top Ten posts. Happy Reading!

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday ~ September 23, 2014

Leave a Reply

