Book Blogger Hop ~ October 10, 2014

Book Blogger Hop

Book Blogger Hop is hosted by Billy at Ramblings of a Coffee Addicted Writer.

 

What is the scariest book title you have either read or heard about?

 

NOS4A2 by Joe Hill

 

 

I have already mentioned this book before, but the scariest book I have ever read was NOS4A2 by Joe Hill. I was totally afraid this book was going to give me nightmares. I read part of this book and listened to the audiobook for part of of it. The narration is so well done that it makes the book twice as creepy. I can still hear that creepy villain voice in my head.

What is the scariest book you’ve ever read? Let me know in the comments?

Thank you for reading. Have a great weekend.

3 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop ~ October 10, 2014

Leave a Reply

