WWW Wednesday ~ November 5, 2014

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

*What are you currently reading?

*What did you recently finish reading?

*What do you think you’ll read next?

My Answers:

1. What are you currently reading?

– I am currently reading Divided In Death by J.D. Robb (Nora Roberts). Book number 18 in the In Death series. I took a little break from this series and now I’m trying to pick it back up.

2. What did you recently finish reading?

– I recently finished Unteachable by Leah Raeder. This was an interesting book. The first 60% kind of dragged for me, but the last 40% went pretty quickly and it had a satisfying ending.

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

– The next book I will be reading is The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkowski. I have heard good things about this one and I really need to get around to reading it.

Thank you for reading and Happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

