November Wrap-Up & December TBR

November Wrap-Up

It’s safe to say November was my worst reading month this year. I read a grand total of 3 books in November. I went through a major reading slump this month and I wish I could blame it on the holidays. I’ve had very little motivation to read the last few weeks, but now it’s December and I am hopefully going to finish this year with a bang.

Books read in November

  1. When I Break by Kendall Ryan – 3 Stars
  2. Unteachable by Leah Raeder – 4 Stars
  3. Divided In Death by J.D. Robb (Nora Roberts) – 5 Stars

December TBR

Currently Reading:

TBR:

Those are all the books I am planning to read in December. What books are you most excited to read this month? Let me know in the comments.

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

