WWW Wednesday ~ December 24, 2014

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

*What are you currently reading?

*What did you recently finish reading?

*What do you think you’ll read next?

My Answers:

1. What are you currently reading?

20618110

– I am currently reading Solitaire by Alice Oseman. I’m at 50% and it’s pretty interesting so far.

2. What did you recently finish reading?

16155240

– I finished Sanctum by Sarah Fine last night. I had pretty low expectations for this book and it totally blew me away. It was 100 times better than I thought it was going to be.

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

20309175

 

– The next book I will be starting is My True Love Gave To Me by Various Authors and edited by Stephanie Perkins.

Thank you for stopping by and Merry Christmas.

Leave a comment or a link to your WWW post.

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

