WWW Wednesday #28

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

*What are you currently reading?

*What did you recently finish reading?

*What do you think you’ll read next?


My Answers:

1. What are you currently reading?

– I am currently reading an E-arc of Bridges Burned by Chris Cannon. It’s book 2 in the Going Down In Flames series about a girl who turns into a dragon. Loved the first book and I’m already loving the second one. You can read my review of the first book here.

2. What did you recently finish reading?

– I recently finished Shame On You by Tara Sivec. It was a cute, funny mystery that I really enjoyed. I listened to this book as part of the Audiobook Challenge, so a review will be posted soon.

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

– Next I will be reading Dead Weight by T.R. Ragan.


Thank you for stopping by!

Happy Reading!

 

Leave a Reply

