WWW Wednesday #32 ~ Feb. 4, 2015

IMG_1384-0

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

*What are you currently reading?

*What did you recently finish reading?

*What do you think you’ll read next?


My Answers:

1. What are you currently reading?

22465597

– I am currently reading an e-arc of Vanishing Girls by Lauren Oliver. Just started this last night. It’s interesting so far, but not sure if I actually like the main characters yet.

2. What did you recently finish reading?

22449393

18135437

– I finished Haunted by Lynn Carthage last night and The Third Twin by C.J. Omololu the night before. Haunted was a pretty good ghost story and I gave it 4 stars. The Third Twin was an interesting book. It wasn’t as twisty as I thought it was going to be, but I enjoyed it. Reviews for these two will be up later in the month.

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

22749511

– Next I will be reading an arc of When My Heart Was Wicked by Tricia Stirling.


Thank you for stopping by! 

Happy Reading!

7 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #32 ~ Feb. 4, 2015

  1. Pingback: This Week in Books 11.02.15 | Lipsyy Lost & Found

Leave a Reply

