WWW Wednesday #35 ~ February 25, 2015

IMG_1384-0

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

*What are you currently reading?

*What did you recently finish reading?

*What do you think you’ll read next?


 My Answers:

1. What are you currently reading?

 

18053555

– I am currently reading Wicked Games by Jessica Clare. I’m reading this one for the Kindle freebies challenge. I’m trying to keep my expectations low, but it does seem to be a likable book according to the reviews.

2. What did you recently finish reading?

6569735

 

– Last night I finished Dark Places by Gillian Flynn. I loved it. It was dark and creepy and awesome.

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

22836562

 

– Next I will be reading Every Last Promise by Kristin Halbrook.


Thank you for stopping by! 

Happy Reading!

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #35 ~ February 25, 2015

Leave a Reply

