WWW Wednesday #37 ~ March 11, 2015

IMG_1384-0

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

*What are you currently reading?

*What did you recently finish reading?

*What do you think you’ll read next?


 My Answers:

1. What are you currently reading?

18844839

– I am currently reading The Deep End Of The Sea by Heather Lyons. I’m about 16% in and really enjoying it so far.

2. What did you recently finish reading?

716759522883759

 

– I started two books on Monday and couldn’t sleep that night, so I managed to finish both books. The first is One For The Money by Janet Evanovich. I’ve been meaning to start this one for a while and I really enjoyed it. I own a bunch of the books in the series so I will be starting book two soon. The second book I finished is an e-arc of Drive Me Crazy by Terra Elan McVoy. It was a really sweet road trip story about two young girls and I really enjoyed it. The review will be posted next month.

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

22836562

– Next I will be reading Every Last Promise by Kristin Halbrook.


Thank you for stopping by! 

Happy Reading!

One thought on “WWW Wednesday #37 ~ March 11, 2015

  1. The Deep End Of The Sea sounds really good, and I like the colors used on the cover. I have Janet Evanovich’s series on my TBR as well, although don’t own a copy of the first book in the series… I might just get that one first so I can read them in order.

    Happy reading! Here’s my WWW.

    Like

Leave a Reply

