1st Quarter Challenge Updates ~ January-March 2015

Here’s a quick 1st quarter progress update for all my 2015 Reading Challenges. I’m about where I expected to be on most of the challenges. I’m glad I decided to participate in these challenges, I’m having a lot of fun. I’ve read books I might not have read if not for the challenges, including books that have been sitting on my shelf for far too long.

Keep reading to see my progress.



Print

Completed Books:

1. Reason To Breathe – Rebecca Donovan

2. Dead Weight – T.R. Ragan

3. A Dark Mind – T.R. Ragan

4. Obsessed – T.R. Ragan

5. Cruel Beauty – Rosamund Hodge

6. Grave Mercy – Robin LaFevers

7. Falling Into You – Jasinda Wilder


Falling For YA

Completed Books:

1. The Third Twin – C.J. Omololu

2. Haunted – Lynn Carthage

3. When My Heart Was Wicked – Tricia Stirling

4. Almost Dead – T.R. Ragan

To Be Reviewed:

Water So Deep – Nichole Giles

Vanishing Girls – Lauren Oliver


2015 Read Your Freebies Reading Challenge

Completed Books:

1. Wicked Games – Jessica Clare

2. Forever – Eric Marier

To Be Reviewed:

Falling Into You – Jasinda Wilder


Completed Books:

1. Weep No More My Lady – Mary Higgins Clark

2. Dark Places – Gillian Flynn

To Be Reviewed:

The Princess In The Opal Mask – Jenny Lundquist


challenge_2015wian_zpsafb42579

Completed Books:

City ~ Innocent In Las Vegas – A.R. Winters

To Be Reviewed:

A body of water ~ The Deep End Of The Sea – Heather Lyons


Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

