WWW Wednesday #41 ~ April 8, 2015

IMG_1384-0

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

*What are you currently reading?

*What did you recently finish reading?

*What do you think you’ll read next?


 My Answers:

1. What are you currently reading?

23309803

– I am currently reading an e-arc of Out of Control by Sarah Alderson. I’m at the halfway point and it’s definitely interesting. Lots of crazy things are happening. I haven’t decided yet if I’m actually enjoying it or not, but it’s certainly action packed.

2. What did you recently finish reading?

21532133

22896551

22836562

 I had a pretty good week of reading and I was able to finish three books.

– Outlander by Diana Gabaldon was a really good book. I was hooked pretty early on and I really enjoyed it. This book was like a roller coaster ride with lots of ups and downs.

None Of The Above by I.W. Gregorio was such a good book. It was very eye opening and informative while still being entertaining and very endearing.  This was a 5 star book for me.

Every Last Promise by Kristin Halbrook was an okay book. I didn’t really like how it ended and I think the biggest problem with this book is that it reminded me too much of Speak by Laurie Halse Anderson, which is a book I loved when I was younger.

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

21570318

– Next I will be reading an e-arc of Crimson Bound by Rosamund Hodge. I finished Cruel Beauty earlier this year and really enjoyed it, so I have high hopes for this one.


Thank you for stopping by! 

Happy Reading!

8 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #41 ~ April 8, 2015

  1. Out Of Control sounds like an interesting read! And I really have to read Cruel Beauty ASAP; I have a copy waiting for me on my TBR shelf and I’ve heard nothing but great things about it! I love the colors used in the Crimson Bound cover.

    Happy Wednesday! Here’s my WWW.

    Like

  2. I’m glad you enjoyed ‘Outlander.’ It was not for me, unfortunately. The ups and downs starting making me motion sick! Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday.

    Like

Leave a Reply

