Creative Blogger Award

Thank you to The Worn Bookmark and Find Me At The Library for the nominations.

The Rules:

  • Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs
  • Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you (very important)
  • Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers
  • Pass these rules on to them


5 Facts About Me:

1. My favorite colors are pink and purple.

2. I’m obsessed with Taylor Swift. I’ve been a fan of hers for quite a while and her albums are my favorites.

3. In June of 2014, I taught myself how to crochet. My first big project was an afghan in my favorite color purple.

WP_20140819_002

4. I’m a huge sports fan. Baseball, hockey, tennis, football, and nascar are my favorites.

5. You’ll already know this if you follow me on Instagram. I have a cat named Odie. I adopted him in 2008 not long after I moved to Michigan. I was originally going to adopt a puppy, but ended up with a cat named after a dog.

6tag_300714-211722

I’m not going to tag anyone because anyone I would have chosen has already participated or been tagged. Thanks again for the nominations. Hopefully you learned something new about me today.


Happy Reading!

2 thoughts on “Creative Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

