WWW Wednesday #42 ~ April 15, 2015

IMG_1384-0

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

*What are you currently reading?

*What did you recently finish reading?

*What do you think you’ll read next?


 My Answers:

1. What are you currently reading?

21570318

– I am currently reading an e-arc of Crimson Bound by Rosamund Hodge. It’s a little slow going for me so far, but I am actually enjoying it and I really like the main character.

2. What did you recently finish reading?

23304078

22336449

23309803

Surprisingly, I had another good week of reading and finished another three books.

– The first book was an e-arc of Wicked White by Michelle A. Valentine. I’m kind of so-so on this one. Full review closer to the release date.

– In an effort to get my NetGalley ratio up, I went back to some of the arcs I previously set aside and finished See Through Me by Sera Bright. This one and Wicked White were both 3 star books. Not horrible, but not great.

Out of Control by Sarah Alderson was a pretty good book. I was a little annoyed by the main characters, but overall it was a good action filled book.

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

17571215

– Next I will be reading an e-arc of Things We Know By Heart by Jessi Kirby. I had it written down as a May release, but it’s actually being released this month, so it moved up in the TBR.


Thank you for stopping by! 

Happy Reading!

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #42 ~ April 15, 2015

Leave a Reply

