WWW Wednesday #47 ~ May 20, 2015

IMG_1384-0

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

*What are you currently reading?

*What did you recently finish reading?

*What do you think you’ll read next?


 My Answers:

1. What are you currently reading?

pizap.com14320977796241

– I’m still working on Tiny Pretty Things by Sona Charaipotra and Dhonielle Clayton. I’m about halfway through now and really enjoying it. This book has a pretty interesting and diverse set of characters and there is a whole lot of drama, which I’m liking, very much.

– I’m also still working on Dragonfly in Amber, by Diana Gabaldon. I’m 321 pages into it and I’m enjoying it just as much as the first book. I love any scene with Jamie and Claire together, and this book has plenty of them, so far.

2. What did you recently finish reading?

23015948

– I finally got out of my little reading slump. I actually finished a book this week, I finished A Sense of the Infinite by Hilary T. Smith. It wasn’t quite what I was expecting or hoping for and it ended up as just an okay book, barely.

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

pizap.com14308772386032

– Next I will be reading an e-arc of Extraordinary Means by Robyn Schneider or Emancipated by M.G. Reyes.


Thank you for stopping by! 

Happy Reading!

8 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #47 ~ May 20, 2015

Leave a Reply

