WWW Wednesday #48 ~ May 27, 2015

IMG_1384-0

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

*What are you currently reading?

*What did you recently finish reading?

*What do you think you’ll read next?


 1. What are you currently reading?

pizap.com14327058425191

– I’m just past 65% into Emancipated by M.G. Reyes. I’m not sure how I feel about this book. All of the characters are keeping secrets and I’m not sure if I actually like any of them.

– I’m also still working on Dragonfly in Amber, by Diana Gabaldon. I’ve read about 15 pages since last week, but that’s only because I’m trying to catch up on reading my arcs.

2. What did you recently finish reading?

pizap.com14327051689521

– I finished 2 books this week. The first one is Tiny Pretty Things by Sona Charaipotra and Dhonielle Clayton. I really enjoyed this book. It was very dramatic and the characters were very interesting. It was exactly what I was hoping for when I first discovered this book. I also love that it features a pretty diverse cast of characters, who were all very different and interesting.

– The other book I finished this week was Extraordinary Means by Robyn Schneider. This book was so good. I flew through it and I really connected with the characters. The setting was interesting and overall, I really enjoyed it.

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

pizap.com14327065673261

– Next I will be reading an e-arc of Proof of Forever by Lexa Hillyer or Days Like This by Danielle Ellison.


Thank you for stopping by! 

Happy Reading!

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #48 ~ May 27, 2015

  1. I always have mixed feelings when I like a book but none of the characters. I hope the plot keeps you interested. And I love the cover for ‘Proof of Forever,’ very beautiful. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

