Top Ten Tuesday #12 ~ Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases For the Rest of 2015

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s theme:

Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases For the Rest of 2015

*These are in no particular order.


pizap.com143388084029711. Walk On Earth a Stranger – Rae Carson

* This one sounds really good and I really love the cover of this one.

2. Future Perfect – Jen Larsen

* This one sounds like a really interesting premise and I’m really curious about how the main character is going to deal with the situation she’s in.

3. Until Friday Night – Abbi Glines

* I was so excited to be approved for a digital arc for this book. I have a fascination with characters who stop speaking after a trauma and if something happens to make them speak again, so I’m excited about this one.

4. A Madness So Discreet – Mindy McGinnis

* This books sounds amazing and I really hope it lives up to my expectations, because I am very much looking forward to this one.

pizap.com14338811054581

5. Ruthless – Carolyn Lee Adams

* This was one of my recent Waiting on Wednesday picks and I’m still really excited about this one. It sound dark and dangerous and I love those kinds of books.

6. November 9 – Colleen Hoover

* I have loved every book I’ve read by Colleen Hoover, so I’m obviously really looking forward to this one.

7. For The Record – Charlotte Huang

* I’m a big music fan and I tend to really enjoy books about people in bands, trying to deal with fame and drama and this book sounds like really good one, judging by the reviews I’ve already seen.

8. Damage Done – Amanda Panitch

* I was originally drawn to this book because of the cover, but when I read the summary, I knew I needed this book in my life.

pizap.com14338805729441

9. Winter – Marissa Meyer

* I am beyond excited for Winter. I don’t want it to be over, but I’m so excited to see where my favorite characters end up.

10. Ice Like Fire – Sara Raasch

* Snow Like Ashes was my favorite book of 2014 and I’m currently fighting the urge to read my digital arc, because I know the sooner I read it, the longer I will have to wait for the next one. I absolutely loved book one and I can’t wait to find out what happens next.


What’s your most anticipated read for the rest of the year? Let me know in the comments.

Happy Reading! 

Leave a Reply

