Top Ten Tuesday #13 ~ Top Ten Books On My Summer TBR

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s theme:

Top Ten Books On My TBR For Summer 2015

*These are in no particular order.


pizap.com14344682952121

1. Emmy & Oliver – Robin Benway

– I’ve been hearing really good things about this book and I can’t wait to start it.

2. The Revenge Playbook – Rachel Allen

– I was really curious about this one. It sounds like a really interesting story.

3. The Night We Said Yes – Lauren Gibaldi

– Another book that sounds really interesting, very much looking forward to this one.

4. Until Friday Night – Abbi Glines

– I’ve only read one Abbi Glines book, it was pretty good. this one really caught my eye.

pizap.com14344684110691

5. Losing Hope – Colleen Hoover

– I loved Hopeless and I’m really looking forward to Losing Hope.

6. On The Fence – Kasie West

– I have yet to read a Kasie West book and I plan on changing that soon.

7. An Ember In The Ashes – Sabaa Tahir

– I bought this one when it came out, just need to get around to reading it.

8. The Orphan Queen – Jodi Meadows

– The Kindle book was just on sale, so I had to get it and now I just need to read it.

pizap.com14344681967971

9. Voyager – Diana Gabaldon

– I am 70% through Dragonfly in Amber. Like I did between the first two books, I know I’ll need a break between book 2 and 3, but I’m definitely planning to start this one at some point this summer.

10. End Of Days – Susan Ee

– I have loved this series and I’ve sort of been putting this one off because I don’t want the series to end.


What’s on your TBR for this summer? Let me know in the comments.

Happy Reading!

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #13 ~ Top Ten Books On My Summer TBR

  1. I love your list! There are a lot of great picks here. I put End of Days, too. I’ve seen a lot of Emmy and Oliver and An Ember in the Ashes. I’ve been on the fence about reading Outlander ever since I found out that there was a show on it. I hope you get through your TBR! Here’s my TTT if you’d like to check it out!

    Anjie @ Love thy Shelf

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great list! On the Fence, An Ember in the Ashes and End of Days are the only ones I’ve read in this list, and I really enjoyed all of them! The rest of the books you mention here are on my TBR, and I’m hoping to read most of them this summer as well. Happy reading! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

