WWW Wednesday #53 ~ July 1, 2015

IMG_1384-0

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…
*What are you currently reading?
*What did you recently finish reading?
*What do you think you’ll read next?


 1. What are you currently reading?

pizap.com14357331692001

– I started Between the Notes by Sharon Huss Roat the other day. I haven’t read very far into it, but I’m enjoying it so far.

– I’m now 160 pages into Voyager by Diana Gabaldon. I am really enjoying this book and the entire series.

2. What did you recently finish reading?

pizap.com14355311035791

The Night We Said Yes by Laureen Gibaldi was a really interesting book. I read it in one sitting and definitely enjoyed it.

– Remember when I said I wasn’t sure about continuing with the Rosemary Beach series. Nope, I don’t remember that either. I’m really glad I decided to continue because book three, Forever Too Far, was by far my favorite book of the series.

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

pizap.com14345980010291

– Next I will be reading an e-arc of Alive by Scott Sigler or Paperweight by Meg Haston.


Thank you for stopping by! 

Happy Reading!

8 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #53 ~ July 1, 2015

  1. I just fell in love with the cover of ‘Paperweight.’ How beautiful! I hope the book is as amazing inside. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

