WWW Wednesday #56 ~ July 22, 2015

IMG_1384-0

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…
*What are you currently reading?
*What did you recently finish reading?
*What do you think you’ll read next?


 1. What are you currently reading?

pizap.com14375507969241

– I just started reading Daughter of Smoke & Bone by Laini Taylor. I’m about 30 pages in and I’m really enjoying it, so far.

– I’m still working on Voyager by Diana Gabaldon. Making pretty slow progress with this one, but I’m not really in a hurry to finish it.

2. What did you recently finish reading?

pizap.com14345150559811

– I read Behind Your Back and Back to Back  by Chelsea M. Cameron, back to back. They were both pretty short reads and they were okay. It was predictable, and a little too much about the romance. Some parts of the story made no sense and book 2 really should have been longer, but I did kind of enjoy both books.

pizap.com14374931857251

Bewitching by Alex Flinn was pretty good. I enjoyed it a lot and my review will be up on Friday.

– Last night, I finished Wicked Luck by Shannon L. Maynard. I bought this book for my birthday and started reading it the next day. It was interesting, but a little heavy on the romance. I did already pre-order book 2, because I do want to know how it ends.

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

pizap.com14369058868151

– Next I will be reading an e-arc of Has To Be Love by Jolene Perry or Burn Girl by Mandy Mikulencak.


Thank you for stopping by! 

Happy Reading!

13 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #56 ~ July 22, 2015

Leave a Reply

