Top Ten Tuesday #22 ~ Auto-Buy Authors

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s theme:

My Top Ten Auto-Buy Authors

*These are in no particular order. Clicking author names will take you to that author’s Goodreads page.


pizap.com14389834314691 pizap.com14389835585651

1. Rachel Caine

2. Rosamund Hodge

3. Colleen Hoover

4. Mary Higgins Clark

5. Sara Raasch

6. Marissa Meyer

7. Sarah J. Maas

8. J.K. Rowling

9. Renee Ahdieh

10. Sabaa Tahir

pizap.com14389833176401


Leave a link to your TTT post and I’ll be sure to stop by.

Happy Reading!

15 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #22 ~ Auto-Buy Authors

    • Rachel Caine is one of my favorites. I haven’t read anything by Colleen Houck, but I’ve been seeing that book all over the place and I’m definitely thinking about reading it.

      Like

    • I’m planning to read ACOTAR next month and I really need to get back to the Throne of Glass series. I’ve only read the first one. I’ve read the first detective novel by J.K. Rowling and really enjoyed it, I own the second one, but haven’t gotten around to it yet.

      Like

      • Hope you enjoy, both ACOTAR and the next books in the Throne of Glass series. That’s good to hear that you enjoyed JK Rowling’s detective novel, my dad has both of them, so when I have the time to read them I will definitely try them.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

