WWW Wednesday #62 ~ September 2, 2015

IMG_1384-0

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…
*What are you currently reading?
*What did you recently finish reading?
*What do you think you’ll read next?

 1. What are you currently reading?

23299513

– I’m currently reading The Shadow Queen by C.J. Redwine. I’m just past halfway and really enjoying this one.

2. What did you recently finish reading?

1

– All the reading I’ve been doing the last 2 months finally caught up with me this week and I only finished 3 books. All We Left Behind by Ingrid Sundberg was an interesting book, but it didn’t wow me like I was hoping it would. Falling for the Wrong Guy by Sara Hantz was a really good book, really emotional. I really enjoyed it. The Lies About Truth by Courtney C. Stevens was really good. It deals with grief and it gets very emotional, but it’s also about healing and I really enjoyed it.

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

2

– This week I’m planning to read The Martian by Andy Weir and A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas.


Thank you for stopping by! 

Happy Reading!

16 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #62 ~ September 2, 2015

  1. The Shadow Queen is on my wishlist and I loved both The Martian and ACOTAR! Those two will probably be on my top favorites list this year… I hope you enjoy them as much as I did!

    Happy Wednesday! Here’s my WWW.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

