WWW Wednesday #64 ~ September 16, 2015

IMG_1384-0

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…
*What are you currently reading?
*What did you recently finish reading?
*What do you think you’ll read next?

 1. What are you currently reading?

20658347

– For the past couple of months I actually managed to stick with reading one book at a time, but I needed to read something else along with Heir of Fire, because I’m really bad with reading series books back to back. Just past 70% and I’m really loving this one. This series just keeps getting better and better.

2. What did you recently finish reading?

17404295

– I just finished Ice Like Fire by Sara Raasch. This book has been getting a lot of mixed reviews. About halfway through I thought I was going to be one of those people that hated it. I found the first half of the book kind of boring, but once it got to the second half things really started to pick up. I actually ended up liking the book, but I can definitely understand why others didn’t.. The ending was kind of crazy and I can’t wait for book 3.

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

18658082

– Next I will be reading an e-arc of Velvet Undercover by Teri Brown.


Thank you for stopping by! 

Happy Reading!

18 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #64 ~ September 16, 2015

Leave a Reply

