Top Ten Tuesday #27 ~ My Fall TBR

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s theme:

Top Ten Books on my Fall TBR

*These are in no particular order.


jhvkjv

I’ve been meaning to read A Court of Thorns and Roses for a while now, but everyone started freaking out about Queen of Shadows and I had only read the first book of that series, so I read Crown of Midnight and Heir of Fire instead. I would have already started Queen of Shadows, but I read books 2 and 3 back to back so I had to give myself a break before I read Queen of Shadows.

hjhvkjb

Until We Meet Again and For The Record are both books that I’ve featured on previous Waiting on Wednesday posts and I recently was approved for Netgalley arcs, along with Cam Girl, which I am really looking forward to. I am also very much looking forward to Winter. I’ve already got it pre-ordered and I can’t wait.

kgdfbksdbbf

I’ve already read one of my 2016 Arcs, The Shadow Queen, which I loved. These are the next 2016 Arcs I’m looking forward to the most. Assassin’s Heart is one that I’ve been looking forward to ever since I first heard about it. I’ve never read anything by Sophie Jordan, although I know I own at least one of her books, but I am really excited about Reign of Shadows. The Girl From Everywhere and The Great Hunt both sound really good and I’ve already heard amazing things about both books.


What book on your Fall TBR are you most looking forward to?

Leave a link to your TTT post and I’ll be sure to stop by.

Happy Reading!

25 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #27 ~ My Fall TBR

    • Thanks! 🙂 I already know I’m going to love ACOTAR. I just need to get a move on and actually start it. I hope you’re enjoying Heir of Fire. I had to give myself a break after that one or I would have already started Queen of Shadows.

      Like

Leave a Reply

