WWW Wednesday #65 ~ September 23, 2015

IMG_1384-0

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…
*What are you currently reading?
*What did you recently finish reading?
*What do you think you’ll read next?

 1. What are you currently reading?

– I am currently reading nothing. That is so sad, I know. I’m having commitment issues. I can’t seem to get past 2 pages of any book, but I’m trying very hard to get over it.

2. What did you recently finish reading?

kdkhgv

– I somehow managed to finish 2 books this week. Heir of Fire was freaking amazing. I am seriously loving this series. I am horrible at marathoning books so I have to take a little break before I start Queen of Shadows. I also finished The Finn Factor, which I read for an upcoming blog tour. I really loved it. It’s a friends to lovers story and it was awesome.

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

hdjhfkgv

– Next I will be reading A Court of Thorns and Roses or Velvet Undercover. I’ve been saying this for the last few weeks, but I totally mean it this time. 🙂


Thank you for stopping by! 

Happy Reading!

12 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #65 ~ September 23, 2015

Leave a Reply

