Waiting On Wednesday #25 ~ November Nine

Waiting on Wednesday

“Waiting On” Wednesday is a weekly event, hosted at Breaking the Spine, that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating.

This week, I’m waiting on November Nine by Colleen Hoover

* I’ve read 5 Colleen Hoover books and loved all of them. I absolutely love her writing style and her stories. I am very excited about this book ad can’t wait to get my hands on it, it sounds amazing.


20875599Title: November Nine

Author: Colleen Hoover

Published: Atria Books; November 10, 2015

Goodreads badge add plus

Fallon meets Ben, an aspiring novelist, the day of her scheduled cross-country move. Their untimely attraction leads them to spend Fallon’s last day in L.A. together, and her eventful life becomes the creative inspiration Ben has always sought for his novel. Over time and amidst the various relationships and tribulations of their own separate lives, they continue to meet on the same date every year. Until one day Fallon becomes unsure if Ben has been telling her the truth or fabricating a perfect reality for the sake of the ultimate plot twist.

What new book are you waiting on? Leave a comment below.

Happy Reading!

7 thoughts on “Waiting On Wednesday #25 ~ November Nine

  1. Definitely a book I’m also eagerly waiting on! Colleen Hoover is such a talented writer and so far I’ve loved every one of her books that I read – Maybe Someday is even one of my alltime favorites. *sigh* I have almost NO DOUBT that we’ll love this! 😀

    Here’s my WoW! 🙂
    Yvonne @ A World Between Folded Pages

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

