Top Ten Tuesday #33 ~ Debut Authors I Plan To Read Again

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s theme:

Top Ten Eight Debut Authors Who Have Me Looking Forward To Their Sophomore Novel

*These are in no particular order.


33ckgfv

 1. Charlotte Huang

 – I read For The Record last month and I really enjoyed it, and I’m definitely looking forward to whatever she writes next.

33ckhgfc

 2. Sabaa Tahir

 – Like so any others, I absolutely loved And Ember In The Ashes and I’m so excited about A Torch Against The Night.

33dcjfx

 3. Lynn Carthage

 – Haunted was a really awesome and creepy ghost story and I can’t wait for the sequel.

33jfx

 4. Robert L. Anderson

 – Dreamland was definitely an interesting book and I can’t wait to see what he will write next.

33kfjh

 5. Sona Charaipotra & Dhonielle Clayton

 – Tiny Pretty Things was awesome and very dramatic and I can’t wait for book 2.

33kuf

6. Gina Ciocca

 – I enjoyed Last Year’s Mistake and I’m excited to read more form her.

33lggb

 7. Kim Liggett

 – Blood and Salt was one of my most anticipated books for this year and I absolutely loved it. I am so looking forward to her next book and the sequel for Blood and Salt.

33vkhk

 8. I.W. Gregorio

 – None of The Above was such an amazing book and I can’t wait to see what she comes up with next.


Leave a link to your TTT post and I’ll be sure to stop by.

Happy Reading!

11 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #33 ~ Debut Authors I Plan To Read Again

  1. Great list. You have a few books on here that I have read and enjoyed myself. I think I am also going to have to add a few of these to my Christmas wishlist, it looks like I have missed out on some great debuts recently. I am especially excited to read An Ember in the Ashes, I have heard so many good things about that one. Here’s my TTT.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

