Top Ten Tuesday #37 ~ 2016 Debuts I’m Looking Forward To

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s theme:

Top Ten 2016 Debut Novels I’m Looking Forward To

*These are in no particular order. Title link to Goodreads.


37kvdjfc37chcjhv

 1. Into The Dim – Janet B. Taylor

2. The Love That Split The World – Emily Henry

3. Burning Glass – Kathryn Purdie

4. This Is Where It Ends – Marieke Nijkamp

37hjvc37jigft

5. Assassin’s Heart – Sarah Ahiers

6. Suffer Love – Ashley Herring Blake

7. Blackhearts – Nicole Castroman

8. The Girl From Everywhere – Heidi Heilig

37jvfjfx

9. How It Ends – Catherine Lo

10. The Year We Fell Apart – Emily Martin


Leave a link to your TTT post and I’ll be sure to stop by.

Happy Reading!

23 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #37 ~ 2016 Debuts I’m Looking Forward To

  1. I have most of these on my list as well, I think a lot of people are looking forward to most of these, and for good reason because they look amazing! I am especially wanting to read The girl from everywhere ASAP!
    great post! here’s my TTT!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yes! to Into The Dim and Blackhearts!!! I considered a lot of the same books for my list (and picked some of the same ones as well). Plus, I see more books to add to my TBR list. Thanks!!! Here is my TTT list.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Blackhearts is very popular today. 🙂 It made my list too. This is Where It Ends really appeals to me. I hadn’t heard of it before today. The Girl From Everywhere is another new one to me I am adding to my wish list. This is a great list! Thank you for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

