Top Ten Tuesday #39 ~ Best Books I Read In 2015

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s theme:

Top Ten Twelve Best Books I Read In 2015

*These are in no particular order. It was so hard to pick only ten, so I went with twelve instead. I loved all of the books on this list, which is why it was so hard to pick only ten. I highly recommend any of the books on this list you have not already read.


39hghggb39jihu

 1. Outlander – Diana Gabaldon

2. The Martian – Andy Weir

3. Violent Ends – Multiple Authors

4. The Lies About Truth – Courtney C. Stevens

39jikj39pkol

5. An Ember In the Ashes – Sabaa Tahir

6. The Wrath & The Dawn – Renee Ahdieh

7. Daughter of Smoke and Bone – Laini Taylor

8. Riot of Storm and Smoke – Jennifer Ellision

39fygPicMonkey Collage.jpg

9. Winter – Marissa Meyer

*Note: I’m actually still reading this book. When I wrote this post I was planning to be done with Winter by the time to he post went live, but since I am definitely planning to finish it in 2015 and I’m loving it, I decided to leave it.

10. The Shadow Queen – C.J. Redwine

11. Heir of Fire – Sarah J. Maas

12. Blackhearts – Nicole Castroman


Leave a link to your TTT post and I’ll be sure to stop by.

Happy Reading!

19 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #39 ~ Best Books I Read In 2015

    • Thank you for reminding me that I needed to update my post since I’m actually still reading Winter, but it definitely deserves to be on this list and I should be done with it very soon.

      Like

Leave a Reply

