WWW Wednesday #77 ~ December 16, 2015

IMG_1384-0

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…
*What are you currently reading?
*What did you recently finish reading?
*What do you think you’ll read next?

 1. What are you currently reading?

hug.jpg

– I’m still working on Winter. I didn’t make any progress this week, but I finally feel like reading again. Hoping to get through a good chunk of this book before next week. This morning, I also started Sword And Verse by Kathy MacMillan. Only a chapter in, but so far, so good.

2. What did you recently finish reading?

ljgf.jpg

– Now that I’ve finished my big crochet project that I was working on, I finally feel like reading again and I managed to finish 2 books this week. Tarnished by Kate Jarvik Burch, which is the second book in the Perfected series. I enjoyed it, but I could definitely tell it was a middle book and I can’t wait for the next one. Last night, I finished The Girl From Everywhere by Heidi Heilig and I loved it. I loved the feel of this book and the writing was superb.

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

jgd.jpg

– Next I will be reading an e-arc of Not Okay, Cupid by Heidi R. Kling or The Girlfriend Request by Jodie Andrefski.


What book are you currently reading? Let me know in the comments or leave a link to your WWW post.

Happy Reading!

9 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #77 ~ December 16, 2015

Leave a Reply

