WWW Wednesday #78 ~ December 23, 2015

IMG_1384-0

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…
*What are you currently reading?
*What did you recently finish reading?
*What do you think you’ll read next?

 1. What are you currently reading?

PicMonkey Collage

–I am still reading Winter, but in the last few days, I managed to read a big chunk of it. I’m on page 575 and it’s so good. I will feel very accomplished when I finished, but I know I’ll be sad because it’s over.

I also started reading Assassin’s Blade by Sarah J. Maas, which is the collection of novellas for the Throne of Glass Series. I am hoping to get to Queen of Shadows early in 2016, so I wanted to get this one out of the way. I just started the 3rd novella and I’m enjoying these little stories.

2. What did you recently finish reading?

22065067

– I only finished one book this week, but it was a really good one, and it felt good to be reading again. Sword And Verse by Kathy MacMillan was everything I was hoping it would be and more. If this book isn’t on your TBR already, it should be.

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

jgd

– I am still planning to read these two books next, Not Okay, Cupid by Heidi R. Kling and The Girlfriend Request by Jodi Andrefski.


What book are you currently reading? Let me know in the comments or leave a link to your WWW post.

Happy Reading!

16 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #78 ~ December 23, 2015

Leave a Reply

