Top Ten Tuesday #41 ~ Most Anticipated 2016 1st Half Releases

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s theme:

Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases For The First Half Of 2016

*These are in no particular order. Titles link to Goodreads.


41ckhgc

 1. The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson

 2. The Loose Ends List by Carrie Firestone

41kgtgfv

 3. The Rose & The Dagger by Renee Ahdieh (The Wrath & The Dawn #2)

 4. A Torch Against The Night by Sabaa Tahir (An Ember In The Ashes #2)

41gckc

5. This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab

6. Riders by Veronica Rossi

41ljuh

7. Passenger by Alexandra Bracken

8. Into The Dim by Janet B. Taylor

41cdktddk

9. The Star-Touched Queen by Roshani Chokshi

10. On The Edge Of Gone by Corinne Duyvis


Leave a link to your TTT post and I’ll be sure to stop by.

Happy Reading!

22 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #41 ~ Most Anticipated 2016 1st Half Releases

  1. I had to add Passenger to my list as well and even though I have an ARC I enjoyed it so much I want my physical copy. I did just adore An Ember in the Ashes and I’m stoked for the sequel for sure. I also hope to be eager for The Rose and the Dagger since I plan to audiobook the first one the first week of 2016 in a mini road trip. Riders sounds like an interesting book for sure to pick up. Great list. My Top Ten

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

