WWW Wednesday #79 ~ December 30, 2015

IMG_1384-0

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…
*What are you currently reading?
*What did you recently finish reading?
*What do you think you’ll read next?

 1. What are you currently reading?

23395680

– I am currently reading Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff. I’m finding the format to be really interesting and I’m really enjoying the book, so far.

2. What did you recently finish reading?

PicMonkey Collage

– I finally finished Winter by Marissa Meyer. I can’t believe the series is over, but I am so happy with how the series wrapped up.

I am planning to start Queen Of Shadows in January, so I wanted to read The Assassin’s Blade before then. I don’t usually read novellas, but I really enjoyed these little stories.

jgd

 – Not Okay, Cupid by Heidi R. Kling was super cute. I got a little annoyed at a couple of parts, but overall, I really enjoyed this one.

 – The Girlfriend Request by Jodie Andrefski was pretty good, but I had some major issues with the story. Overall, I enjoyed it.

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

25823344

– Next I will be reading an e-arc of This Is Where IT Ends by Marieke Nijkamp.


What book are you currently reading? Let me know in the comments or leave a link to your WWW post.

Happy Reading!

13 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #79 ~ December 30, 2015

    • I was considering buying the e-book, but I wasn’t sure how well the format would work. I’m glad I bought the hardcover. I finished it very early this morning and absolutely loved it.

      Like

Leave a Reply

