Top Ten Tuesday #43 ~ 2015 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s theme:

Top Ten 2015 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t

*These are in no particular order.

43xktf43ckt

 1. Nowhere But Here – Katie McGarry

2. End Of Days – Susan Ee

3. A Court of Thorns and Roses – Sarah J. Maas

4. Red Queen – Victoria Aveyard

43cfkttgc43ckhgc

 5. Ink And Bone – Rachel Caine

6. Saint Anything – Sarah Dessen

7. Queen of Shadows – Sarah J. Maas

8. The Orphan Queen – Jodi Meadows

43jhhj

9. A Darker Shade of Magic – V.E. Schwab

10. Uprooted – Naomi Novik


Leave a link to your TTT post and I’ll be sure to stop by.

Happy Reading!

28 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #43 ~ 2015 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t

  1. OMG I LOVED A Court of Thorns and Roses and am loving Queen of Shadows! I also really enjoyed End of Days and having that conclusion. Red Queen was fun but I think the second might be better from the set up. I also wanted to check out The Orphan Queen but was slacking and I recently got Nowhere But Here but haven’t picked it up yet. I hope you get to them! My Top Ten

    Liked by 1 person

  2. A Court of Thorns and Roses was my top 2015 read. Hope you’ll get to it soon. I am currently reading Red Queen and really enjoying it. I still need to read Orphan Queen and Nowhere But Here. And now for the shocker of all shockers, I didn’t read any of the Throne of Glass books. I own them all but didn’t get a chance to read them yet. I am planning to start the series in February, so I should be all caught up by the time the next book come out. Hope you’ll get to read all of these soon!

    My TTT

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

