Sunday Post #4 ~ January 24, 2016

Sunday Post

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.


Currently Reading

13521399

I am still reading Confessions Of A Murder Suspect by James Patterson and Maxine Paetro. I made pretty good progress with this book in the past week and I’m definitely enjoying it.

Last Week’s Posts

Upcoming Posts

  • Monday: TBD
  • Tuesday: Top Ten Tuesday #45
  • Wednesday: WWW Wednesday #83/Waiting On Wednesday #42
  • Thursday: TBD
  • Friday: Book Beginnings & The Friday 56 #75
  • Saturday: Stacking The Shelves #54
  • Sunday: Sunday Post #5

Crochet Projects

20160124_004556.jpg

I am now up to 22 rows of my January block of my temperature blanket. I actually decided to start it over and I changed my color scale a little bit. I’m really loving how it looks and I can’t wait to see how the rest of the year shapes up. Odie decided he had to be part of the picture.

20160123_151545.jpg

I finished my 3rd square for my Hp blanket. If you can’t tell by the hair, this one is supposed to be Tonks. She wasn’t one of the original patterns that was designed, but I couldn’t pass up the chance to make her block with her pink hair. 🙂


How did your week go? Let me know in the comments, or leave a link to your Sunday Post and I’ll stop by.

Happy Reading!

13 thoughts on “Sunday Post #4 ~ January 24, 2016

  1. It’s been a while since I did some crocheting, I still have to finish an embroidery that’s patiently waiting for me. I haven’t read any James Patterson book yet, but I’d love to, I’m glad you’re enjoying it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love your Tonks square! How awesome is that! Your temperature blanket is coming along well. Love the cat. 🙂 I didn’t get much reading done this past week, but I am hopeful this week will be better. At least I hope so! I hope you have a great week!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

