WWW Wednesday #84 ~ February 3, 2016

IMG_1384-0

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…
*What are you currently reading?
*What did you recently finish reading?
*What do you think you’ll read next?

 1. What are you currently reading?

19105831

– I started The 5th Wave by Rick Yancy last night, so I’m not very far into it but I’m really enjoying it, so far.

2. What did you recently finish reading?

– This week I finished 4 books. The first was Call Me, Maybe by Ellie Cahill, which was just alright.

Next, I finished Into The Dim by Janet B. Taylor. I had some very small issues with the book, but overall, I really enjoyed it.

I finally finished Confessions Of A Murder Suspect by James Patterson and I actually kind of figured out what happened before it was revealed, I really enjoyed this book, and I am definitely going to continue the series.

The only good thing about being sick is that I pretty much stayed in bed all day and managed to read all of Queen Of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas, which was amazing, and OMG I need the next book, like now.

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

21518344

– I was supposed to start Unhooked by Lisa Maxwell sometime in the past week, but hopefully I will get to it soon.


What book are you currently reading? Let me know in the comments or leave a link to your WWW post.

Happy Reading!

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #84 ~ February 3, 2016

Leave a Reply

