Top Ten Tuesday #47 ~ OTPs

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s theme:

Top Ten OTPs

*These are in no particular order.


651

 1. Penryn & Raffe – Angelfall by Susan Ee

2. Cinder & Kai – Cinder by Marissa Meyer

3. Claire & Shane – Glass Houses by Rachel Caine

4. Claire & Jamie – Outlander by Diana Gabaldon

5. Eve & Roarke – In Death Series by J.D. Robb

6515

6. Shahrzad & Khalid – The Wrath And The Dawn by Renee Ahdieh

7. Tris & Four – Divergent by Veronica Roth

8. Bree & Caden – Threats of Sky and Sea by Jennifer Ellision

9. Kady & Ezra – Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

10. Percy & Annabeth – The Lightning Thief by Rick Riordan


Who is your OTP? Let me know in the comments and leave a link to your TTT post. 

Happy Reading!

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #47 ~ OTPs

  1. I’ve only read one of these books to fully be able to ship them. BUT thay being said, I 100,000% ship Cinder & Kai. They’re too stinking cute not to. Lol

    My OTP as of late has to be Aelin & Rowan. Though now that I’m reading Glass Sword, I’m shipping Mare & Cal hardcore as well.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I love Cinder and Kai so much. They seriously are the cutest. My ship for Aelin keeps changing, so I didn’t include her. At the moment, I’m definitely leaning toward Rowan. I’m planning to start Red Queen soon and I’m really looking forward to it.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

