Sunday Post #7 ~ February 14, 2016

Sunday Post

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.


Currently Reading

22308738

I am currently listening to the audio book of Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard. It took me a while to finally get around to this book, mostly because of all of the hype, and mixed reviews, but I’m really enjoying it.

Last Week’s Posts

Upcoming Posts

  • Monday: TBD
  • Tuesday: Top Ten Tuesday #48
  • Wednesday: WWW Wednesday #86 – Waiting On Wednesday #45
  • Thursday: TBD
  • Friday: Book Beginnings & The Friday 56 #78
  • Saturday: Stacking The Shelves #57
  • Sunday: Sunday Post #8

Crochet Projects

20160213_130235.jpg

Here’s the first 2 weeks of my February block of my Temperature Blanket. It’s already pretty different from January’s Block, and I’m loving the colors, so far. This block has been more of the lighter shades of blue and the January block was more of the darker shades.

I’m still working on my Emoji Graphgan and should have some new progress pictures up next week.


How did your week go? Let me know in the comments, or leave a link to your Sunday Post and I’ll stop by.

Happy Reading!

4 thoughts on “Sunday Post #7 ~ February 14, 2016

Leave a Reply

