Top Ten Tuesday #48 ~ Books & Music

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s theme:

Top Ten Taylor Swift Songs That Should Be Made Into Books

*These are in no particular order.


 1. I Knew You Were Trouble

This song would create the classic trope of good girl and bad boy and it would be awesome.

2. Enchanted

Absolutely love this song, it would be perfect for a romance book.

3. Starlight

This song is practically a story in itself.

4. Should’ve Said No

One of my all-time favorite Swift songs.

5. Wildest Dreams

A book based on what happened in the music video would be awesome.

6. Welcome To New York

I think this song would make a pretty good self discovery book.

7. The Moment I Knew

Another of my all-time favorites, and another story that practically writes itself.

8. Clean

This song would fit perfectly with a story about a girl moving on from heartbreak.

9. Style

I don’t know what kind of book this would make, but I’m obsessed with this song, so it goes on the list.

10. Wonderland

Alice In Wonderland retelling, anyone?


Leave a link to your TTT post and I’ll be sure to stop by.

Happy Reading!

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #48 ~ Books & Music

  1. You’re the second person I’ve seen who make all their songs Taylor Swift. I love it! She’s so great at storytelling that so many of her songs could potentially be amazing books. I think Out of the Woods and Stay Stay Stay would be really interesting translated into book form too.

    Here’s my TTT.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

