Sunday Post #8 ~ February 21, 2016

Sunday Post

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.


Currently Reading

PicMonkey Collage.jpg

I am still working my way through the audio book of Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard and A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas.


Last Week’s Posts

Upcoming Posts

  • Monday: Review TBD
  • Tuesday: Top Ten Tuesday #49
  • Wednesday: WWW Wednesday #87 – Waiting On Wednesday #46
  • Thursday: TBD
  • Friday: Book Beginnings & The Friday 56 #79
  • Saturday: Stacking The Shelves #58
  • Sunday: Sunday Post #9

Crochet Projects

20160221_111338.jpg

I’m a few rows behind on my temperature blanket. I’ve only done 4 rows since last week. This block is starting the opposite way from the January block. The last few days have been in the 40’s and 50’s so in next week’s picture you’ll see lots more lighter colors more yellow.


How did your week go? Let me know in the comments, or leave a link to your Sunday Post and I’ll stop by.

Happy Reading!

6 thoughts on “Sunday Post #8 ~ February 21, 2016

  1. Oh, that Sarah J. Maas book looks good! I’m such a sucker for pretty covers! I hope you have a great week and happy reading (and crocheting, of course)! Can’t wait to see the final product!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Your crochet looks great! I have tried, sewing, knitting and crocheting and I can 100% say I suck at it! Lol I have always though it looked like so much fun and it was just awful! But yours looks beautiful! I’m jealous…

    Happy reading!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

