WWW Wednesday #87 ~ February 24, 2016

IMG_1384-0

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…
*What are you currently reading?
*What did you recently finish reading?
*What do you think you’ll read next?

 1. What are you currently reading?

PicMonkey Collage

– I am still working on Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard and A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas. I’ve only got about 5 hours left in my audio book of Red Queen and I’m past 60% in ACOTAR. I’m making slow progress, but really enjoying both books.

2. What did you recently finish reading?

– Trying to tackle some of my ARCs this week, I finished Girl Last Seen by Heather Anastasiou and Anne Greenwood Brown. It was pretty good, but it wasn’t quite as good as I thought it was going to be, and I figured out the ending pretty early on.

I also finished Flirting With Fame by Samantha Joyce which was good but could have been so much better. It got really cheesy at certain parts and other parts were a little too unrealistic. Hopefully I will have the reviews up for these two sometime in the next week.

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

– I keep trying to figure out what I want to read next and it keeps changing, so I have no idea what I will be reading next.


What book are you currently reading? Let me know in the comments or leave a link to your WWW post.

Happy Reading!

15 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #87 ~ February 24, 2016

  1. I usually have trouble deciding what to read next, too. MY SO picked my last book for me because I couldn’t decide between two! It’ll be a bit easier next time since I’ll read the one he didn’t choose.
    Red Queen and A Court of Thorns and Roses have been on my reading list for a while, I can’t wait to get to them!
    Here’s mine if you’d like to take a look 🙂 http://sarinalangerwriter.com/2016/02/24/www-wednesday-24th-february-2016/

    Happy reading!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Good luck finishing ‘Red Queen.’ That’s one I’ve thought about reading a few times and never committed to. How’s the audio? Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

