Sunday Post #9 ~ February 28, 2016

Sunday Post

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.


Can you believe February is almost over? Time is going by way too fast. This week, I got a new bed and decided to pretty much rearrange my whole room, so I didn’t get  a whole lot of reading done. Although, there was one day this week where I had insomnia and managed to read 3 books in one day. That could also be because they were really good books, and I could not put them down.

Currently Reading

10988

I just started reading Drums Of Autumn by Diana Gabaldon. It’s the 4th book in the Outlander Series. Jamie and Claire are one of OTPs and I’m excited to see where their story goes next.

Last Week’s Posts

Upcoming Posts

  • Monday: TBD
  • Tuesday: Top Ten Tuesday #50
  • Wednesday: WWW Wednesday #88 – Waiting On Wednesday #47
  • Thursday: TBD
  • Friday: Book Beginnings & The Friday 56 #80
  • Saturday: Stacking The Shelves #59
  • Sunday: Sunday Post #10

Crochet Projects

20160227_024110.jpg

Only 3 rows left of my February block. I’m really loving the colors, so far. Next week, I’ll post a picture of both January and February blocks so you can see how different they are.

I’m halfway through the huge square of the HP blanket that I’m currently working on. I will hopefully have that done sometime in the next month. It’s the size of 4 squares put together, so it’s taking me a while to get through it, but it’s coming along really well.


How did your week go? Let me know in the comments, or leave a link to your Sunday Post and I’ll stop by.

Happy Reading!

 

6 thoughts on “Sunday Post #9 ~ February 28, 2016

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post #10 ~ March 6, 2016 | Over The Bookshelf

Leave a Reply

