WWW Wednesday #89 ~ March 9, 2016

IMG_1384-0

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…
 *What are you currently reading?
*What did you recently finish reading?
*What do you think you’ll read next?

 1. What are you currently reading?

22055262

– I have a little over 3 hours left of the audio book of A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab. I’m really enjoying this book and should finish it later today.

2. What did you recently finish reading?

6584000

– I only finished 1 book this week, and it is Drums of Autumn by Diana Gabaldon. I am still loving this series, and I really enjoyed this book, although I don’t think it needed to be quite as long as it was.

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

15507958.jpg

– When I finish A Darker Shade of Magic, I am planning to start Me Before You by Jojo Moyes. I am really looking forward to the movie, so I’m excited to read the book.


What book are you currently reading? Let me know in the comments or leave a link to your WWW post.

Happy Reading!

12 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #89 ~ March 9, 2016

  1. I’m so happy you’ve enjoyed ADSOM! I want everyone to read it, love it, read the sequel and then we can all get excited about Book 3 together when it comes out! 🙂

    I hope you enjoy Me Before You. I liked it a lot, but didn’t find it as life-changing as others. I’d like to see the film though. From the trailer it looks like they’ve done an excellent job adapting it.

    Here’s my WWW: https://clairehuston.wordpress.com/2016/03/09/www-wednesday-9th-march-2016/

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hope you enjoy the end of ‘A Darker Shade of Magic.’ I had the audiobook as well and I really enjoyed it. The narrator did a good job of voicing men and women which can be hard. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

    • I finished it last night and it was amazing. I’m glad I got the audio version. I don’t think I would have liked it as much, but it looks like they changed the narrators for book 2, so I don’t know which version I want to get for book 2.

      Like

  3. Pingback: Sunday Post #11 ~ March 13, 2016 | Over The Bookshelf

Leave a Reply

