Sunday Post #11 ~ March 13, 2016

Sunday Post

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.


Currently Reading

15507958

I am currently 65 pages into Me Before You by Jojo Moyes and I am absolutely loving it. It’s already made me laugh out loud a few times.

Last Week’s Posts

Upcoming Posts

  • Monday: TBD
  • Tuesday: Top Ten Tuesday #52
  • Wednesday: WWW Wednesday #90 – Waiting On Wednesday #49  
  • Thursday: TBD
  • Friday: Book Beginnings & The Friday 56 #82  
  • Saturday: Stacking The Shelves #61
  • Sunday: Sunday Post #12

Crochet Projects

20160312_003708.jpg

I’m now up to 11 rows of my March block. I got to use a couple new colors in the past week. Peach is the 60’s range and Baby Pink is the 70’s range. Each block is turning out so different than the previous one. I can’t wait to see the whole year together.


How did your week go? Let me know in the comments, or leave a link to your Sunday Post and I’ll stop by.

Happy Reading!

 

8 thoughts on “Sunday Post #11 ~ March 13, 2016

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post #12 ~ March 20, 2016 | Over The Bookshelf

Leave a Reply

